Latest Products https://www.arvinindia.com Latest Products Tue, 02 Mar 2021 14:39:14 +0530 en-us https://www.arvinindia.com Weighing Scales https://www.arvinindia.com/weighing-scales.htm https://www.arvinindia.com/weighing-scales.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Weighbridge https://www.arvinindia.com/industrial-weighbridge.htm https://www.arvinindia.com/industrial-weighbridge.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Crane Scales https://www.arvinindia.com/crane-scales.htm https://www.arvinindia.com/crane-scales.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Weight Indicator https://www.arvinindia.com/digital-weight-indicator.htm https://www.arvinindia.com/digital-weight-indicator.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features Easy to use Consistent performance throughout its usage Long lasting Hopper Weighing System https://www.arvinindia.com/hopper-weighing-system.htm https://www.arvinindia.com/hopper-weighing-system.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Long lasting Durable Low maintenance Portable Pad Weigher https://www.arvinindia.com/portable-pad-weigher.htm https://www.arvinindia.com/portable-pad-weigher.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features Robust High tensile strength Reliable Tank Weighing System https://www.arvinindia.com/tank-weighing-system.htm https://www.arvinindia.com/tank-weighing-system.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Accurate High performance Reliable High Temperature Crane Scale https://www.arvinindia.com/high-temperature-crane-scale.htm https://www.arvinindia.com/high-temperature-crane-scale.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features Long lasting High performance Saves time and cost Digital Load Cell https://www.arvinindia.com/digital-load-cell.htm https://www.arvinindia.com/digital-load-cell.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details The Digital load cell: Reliable, durable, highly precise. Through their robust design Digital load cell provides a long service lifeand high reliability. Digital load cells have been developed specifically fordynamic weighing applications. These digital load cell meets your demanding requirements on weighing in modern manufacturing lines. Maximum throughput and, at the same time,extremely high accuracy. Shear Beam Load Cell https://www.arvinindia.com/shear-beam-load-cell.htm https://www.arvinindia.com/shear-beam-load-cell.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details The Shear Beam Load Cell: Reliable, durable, highly precise. Through their robust design Shear Beam load cell provides a long service lifeand high reliability. Digital load cells have been developed specifically fordynamic weighing applications. These Shear Beam load cell meets your demanding requirements on weighing in modern manufacturing lines. Maximum throughput and, at the same time,extremely high accuracy. Weighbridge Load Cell https://www.arvinindia.com/weighbridge-load-cell.htm https://www.arvinindia.com/weighbridge-load-cell.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features Unmatched quality Accurate dimension High efficiency Bench Weighing Scale https://www.arvinindia.com/crane-weighing-scale.htm https://www.arvinindia.com/crane-weighing-scale.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features Precise and reliable weighing Reliability High performance Commercial Weighing Scale https://www.arvinindia.com/commercial-weighing-scale.htm https://www.arvinindia.com/commercial-weighing-scale.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features Long lasting Durable Low maintenance Hanging Scale https://www.arvinindia.com/hanging-scale.htm https://www.arvinindia.com/hanging-scale.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features Rugged & Heavy duty designed Reliable Durable Heavy Platform Weighing Scale https://www.arvinindia.com/heavy-platform-weighing-scale.htm https://www.arvinindia.com/heavy-platform-weighing-scale.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features Precision design Robustness Accurate results Portable Weighing Scale https://www.arvinindia.com/portable-weighing-scale.htm https://www.arvinindia.com/portable-weighing-scale.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features Accurate High performance Reliable Table Top Jewellery Weighing Scale https://www.arvinindia.com/table-top-jewellery-weighing-scale.htm https://www.arvinindia.com/table-top-jewellery-weighing-scale.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Electronic Weighbridge https://www.arvinindia.com/semi-electronic-weighbridge.htm https://www.arvinindia.com/semi-electronic-weighbridge.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features Versatility High performance Efficient Computerized Weighbridge https://www.arvinindia.com/computerized-weighbridge.htm https://www.arvinindia.com/computerized-weighbridge.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features Compact size User friendly Durable Concrete Platform Weighbridge https://www.arvinindia.com/concrete-platform-weighbridge.htm https://www.arvinindia.com/concrete-platform-weighbridge.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Cost : The installation price of these concrete platforms is lower as compared to the steel platforms Material Quality : The quality of concrete platform could be kept in check while building the platforms Enhancement : The load bearing capacity of the Concrete platform can be increased gradually Design : The steel frames tend to undergo heavy stress and strain which damages the load cells and in case of concrete platforms the design support the load as it is transferred vertically Strength : Major type of strain and stress developed due to cantilever effect on the steel frames delivers misleading or data with errors. In case pf concrete platforms these are null In Motion Weighbridge https://www.arvinindia.com/in-motion-weighbridge.htm https://www.arvinindia.com/in-motion-weighbridge.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features High performance User-friendly interface Temperature resistant Mobile Weighbridge https://www.arvinindia.com/mobile-weighbridge.htm https://www.arvinindia.com/mobile-weighbridge.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details Moulder Design Machine Supplied complete with platform bottom frame and ramps Needs no foundation Installation in hours Can be shifted to an other site easily Keeps vigil on costly materials Significantly saves time & construction costs. Pit Less Weighbridge https://www.arvinindia.com/pit-less-weighbridge.htm https://www.arvinindia.com/pit-less-weighbridge.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Durable Rugged construction Consistency Static Weighbridge https://www.arvinindia.com/static-weighbridge.htm https://www.arvinindia.com/static-weighbridge.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features of Static Weighbridge : Sturdy Construction Longer service life Efficient Top Loading Pitless Weighbridge https://www.arvinindia.com/top-loading-pitless-weighbridge.htm https://www.arvinindia.com/top-loading-pitless-weighbridge.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Low civil cost with lesser excavation Very rugged and tough in structure Available in module from for easy transportation and installation Surface mounted The load cell and the top of deck plate are above the ground level, facilitating easy maintenance No high water table or drainage related problem Truck Weighing Scale https://www.arvinindia.com/truck-weighing-scale.htm https://www.arvinindia.com/truck-weighing-scale.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Minimal excavation Durable Over speed indication Pit Type Weighbridge https://www.arvinindia.com/pit-type-weighbridge.htm https://www.arvinindia.com/pit-type-weighbridge.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Longer functional life Consistent performance Reliability Fully Electronic Weighbridge https://www.arvinindia.com/fully-electronic-weighbridge.htm https://www.arvinindia.com/fully-electronic-weighbridge.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : High performance User-friendly interface Temperature resistant Electronic Weighbridge For Transport Industry https://www.arvinindia.com/electronic-weighbridge-for-transport-industry.htm https://www.arvinindia.com/electronic-weighbridge-for-transport-industry.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Components : Load cell Weight indicator Remote Excellent Battery backup Weighbridge terminal Dharamkanta Weighbridge https://www.arvinindia.com/dharamkanta-weighbridge.htm https://www.arvinindia.com/dharamkanta-weighbridge.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Rust free Longer durability High performance Movable Electronic Weighbridge https://www.arvinindia.com/movable-electronic-weighbridge.htm https://www.arvinindia.com/movable-electronic-weighbridge.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Components : Load cell Weight indicator Remote Excellent Battery backup Weighbridge terminal Digital Weighbridge https://www.arvinindia.com/digital-weighbridge.htm https://www.arvinindia.com/digital-weighbridge.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Pitless design minimal excavation Low Installation cost High functional efficiency Digital Platform Weighing Scale https://www.arvinindia.com/digital-platform-weighing-scale.htm https://www.arvinindia.com/digital-platform-weighing-scale.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electronic Analytical Balance https://www.arvinindia.com/electronic-analytical-balance.htm https://www.arvinindia.com/electronic-analytical-balance.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Robustness Accurate result Reliability Electronic Crane Scale https://www.arvinindia.com/electronic-crane-scale.htm https://www.arvinindia.com/electronic-crane-scale.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Robustness Longer functional life Built in rechargeable battery Digital Crane Scale https://www.arvinindia.com/digital-crane-scale.htm https://www.arvinindia.com/digital-crane-scale.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Consistent performance Reliability Precise result Electronic Platform Scale https://www.arvinindia.com/electronic-platform-scale.htm https://www.arvinindia.com/electronic-platform-scale.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Truck Weighbridge https://www.arvinindia.com/truck-weighbridge.htm https://www.arvinindia.com/truck-weighbridge.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Saves time and cost Durable Long Life Pit Less Type Weighbridge https://www.arvinindia.com/pit-less-type-weighbridge.htm https://www.arvinindia.com/pit-less-type-weighbridge.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electronic Weighing Machine https://www.arvinindia.com/electronic-weighing-machine.htm https://www.arvinindia.com/electronic-weighing-machine.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Truck Scale https://www.arvinindia.com/truck-scale.htm https://www.arvinindia.com/truck-scale.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electronic Weighbridges https://www.arvinindia.com/electronic-weighbridges.htm https://www.arvinindia.com/electronic-weighbridges.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530